## FSPO Organisation Structure



Chairperson

**Valerie Bowens** 

Member

**Ann Duffy** 

Member

**Don Gallagher** 

Member

**Mick McAteer** 

Member

Ken Murnaghan

Member

**Peter Rossiter** 

Member

**Liam Sloyan** 

Financial Services and Pensions Ombudsman

Ian Larkin
Deputy Financial Services and Pensions Ombudsman

**Diarmuid Byrne** 

Director of Dispute Resolution Services **Tara McDermott** 

Director of
Customer
Operations and
Information
Management

Aoibhín de Búrca

Director of
Corporate and
Communication
Services

**Úna Gately** 

Director of Investigation Services

**Alistair Thacker** 

Director of ICT