# **FSPO Organisation Structure**

#### Chairperson

**Valerie Bowens** Member

> Ann Duffy Member

**Don Gallagher** Member

**Mick McAteer** Member

Ken Murnaghan Member

**Peter Rossiter** Member

**Diarmuid Byrne** Director of Dispute Resolution Services

Director of Customer **Operations and** Information Management





An tOmbudsman Seirbhísí Airgeadais agus Pinsean

**Financial Services and** Pensions Ombudsman

# Liam Sloyan **Financial Services and Pensions Ombudsman**

## **Deputy Financial Services and Pensions Ombudsman**

#### Tara McDermott

#### Aoibhín de Búrca Director of Corporate and Communication Services

Úna Gately Director of Investigation Services

### **Alistair Thacker Director of ICT**



